Staff

Parish Center Office
3010 E. Chandler Avenue
Evansville, IN 47714
Parish Office: (812) 476-3061
School Office at Christ the King: (812) 476-1792 
School Office at Holy Spirit: (812) 477-9082

Fr. Alex ZenthoeferFr. Alex Zenthoefer, Pastor
812-476-3061 ext 100
azenthoefer@evdio.org
 

 

Fr. Pascal NdukaFr. Pascal Nduka, Associate Pastor
812-476-3061 ext 261
pnduka@evdio.org

 

 

 Deacon John McMullenDeacon John McMullen, Permanent Deacon
jmcmullen@evdio.org

 

 

 

 Virginia ErtelVirginia Elpers, Business Manager
812-476-3061 ext 103
velpers@evdio.org
 

 

Julie RosarioJulie Rosario, Evangelization Coordinator
476-3061 ext 260
jrosario@evdio.org

 

 

Anne PampuchAnne Pampuch, Assistant Bookkeeper
812-476-3061 ext 107
apampuch@evdio.org 

 

 

Diana BraunDiana Braun, Parish Secretary
812-476-3061 ext 111
dbraun@evdio.org

 

 

Diana Dewig, Holy Spirit Campus Liaison
812-477-1738 ext 255
ddewig@evdio.org 

 

 

Elizabeth Casteel, Holy Spirit Music Director
812-477-1738 ext 256
ecasteel@evdio.org

 

 

 

Jeff Holden, Christ the King Music Director
812-476-1792 
jholden@evdio.org